Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Ecosistema de Salud Conectada de Iberoamérica: Argentina

June 3 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Time: 9.30h ART - 8.30 CLT - 13.30h BST - 14.30h CET Language: Spanish ENGLISH Version The 2nd Ibero American Webinar: Argentina in the spotlight on telemedicine - current situation and challenges: Telemedicine - our focus and the reason whySituation and challenges being faced in ArgentinaEuropean experiences and good practicesThe government perspective and where we are heading toWhat is the position of the funders? What practices are favoured and under what conditions?How do healthcare providers think about telemedicine? SPANISH Version…

Find out more »

Ecosistema de Salud Conectada de Iberoamérica_México

June 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free

Time: 10h CST - 11h CDT - 12h VET - 13h ART - 17h BST - 18h CET Language: Spanish ENGLISH Version The 3rd Ibero American Webinar: Mexico in the spotlight on telehealth ECHAlliance and the Clúster Médico Jalisco dedicate a virtual space to the Latin American health community about the situation in Mexico and telehealth. We discuss challenges, needs and benefits from different perspectives of Mexico, opening the space to hear from international experts. Session Outline 1) Introduction ECHAlliance & Global Connector  2) Telehealth: The…

Find out more »

Pop Up Ecosystem 7 Webinar “Dementia in Covid-19 Times”

June 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free

Speakers confirmed:  Transformational Value of Telecare for people living independently by Wendy Hugoosgift Contreras​, Global Proposition Director at Tunstall B.V.

Find out more »

ATA2020 Conference & Expo

June 22 @ 8:00 am - June 26 @ 5:00 pm

ECHAlliance are to partner again with the ATA during the ATA2020 in a session "Hope In COVID Times” looking at examples of where Rapid Deployment of Existing Digital Health Solutions has taken place because of COVID-19 and at a scale and pace not seen before. About ATA2020 Conference & Expo 150+ speakers. 6 tracks. 50+ sessions. You don’t want to miss the first-ever virtual #telehealth conference from the American Telemedicine Association.  From June 22-26, the ATA2020 Virtual Conference brings you a multi-day, multi-track…

Find out more »

Pop-Up Ecosystem 8 Webinar “Data Donation – What has changed in Covid-19 Times”

June 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free
Find out more »

Webinar- CONNECTING THE FRONT-LINE AND SUPPORTING LOCAL GOVERNMENT WITH THE IMPACT OF COVID-19

June 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free
Find out more »

Pop-Up Ecosystem “Canada and Europe Tackle COVID-19 and Isolation”

July 2 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free
Find out more »

Region South Denmark Ecosystem Gathering

September 10
Odense Koncerthus, Claus Bergs Gade 9
Odense, Denmark

Do you use the full potential of Public-Private Innovation, and collaborate successfully across municipalities / regions, companies and knowledge institutions? Together, you create and implement technological solutions in the health and welfare sector and solve some of the pressing problems that arise. Or do you wish it were so? What is OPI SUMMIT 2020? OPI SUMMIT 2020 is a national 1-day conference where you will have the opportunity to explore public-private innovation in the near future. The conference focuses on OPI from…

Find out more »

eHealth2020 – International conference 2020

September 30 @ 12:00 am - October 2 @ 11:59 pm
Helsinki, Finland

    Due to concerns regarding the spread of COVID-19 disease the Finnish Society of Telemedicine and eHealth has decided to reschedule the #eHealth2020 International Conference from 20-22 April 2020, to the new dates.   New dates for the conference are 30 September – 2 October 2020.   All pre-existing registrations will be transferred to the new conference dates.   Updated details will be published soon. ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________   eHealth2020 International Conference & The 25th Finnish National Conference on Telemedicine and…

Find out more »

HLTH 2020

October 11 @ 12:00 am - October 14 @ 11:59 pm
Caesars Forum Conference Center, Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, United States

  HLTH (“health”) is an unparalleled event designed for senior executives in the health industry. We bring together the largest audience with 7,000+ leaders to solve healthcare’s most pressing problems and realize the most promising opportunities to create health’s future. HLTH features four days of inspiring content, curated networking, educational sessions, and dynamic events for payers, providers, pharma, employers, investors, startups, policymakers and innovation centers. Become a speaker  HLTH 2020 speaker submissions are now open! We’re looking for leaders who will…

Find out more »
+ Export Events