Loading Events

← Back to Events

Online

June 2020

Ecosistema de Salud Conectada de Iberoamérica: Argentina

June 3 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Time: 9.30h ART - 8.30 CLT - 13.30h BST - 14.30h CET Language: Spanish ENGLISH Version The 2nd Ibero American Webinar: Argentina in the spotlight on telemedicine - current situation and challenges: Telemedicine - our focus and the reason whySituation and challenges being faced in ArgentinaEuropean experiences and good practicesThe government perspective and where we are heading toWhat is the position of the funders? What practices are favoured and under what conditions?How do healthcare providers think about telemedicine? SPANISH Version…

Find out more »

Ecosistema de Salud Conectada de Iberoamérica_México

June 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free

Time: 10h CST - 11h CDT - 12h VET - 13h ART - 17h BST - 18h CET Language: Spanish ENGLISH Version The 3rd Ibero American Webinar: Mexico in the spotlight on telehealth ECHAlliance and the Clúster Médico Jalisco dedicate a virtual space to the Latin American health community about the situation in Mexico and telehealth. We discuss challenges, needs and benefits from different perspectives of Mexico, opening the space to hear from international experts. Session Outline 1) Introduction ECHAlliance & Global Connector  2) Telehealth: The…

Find out more »

Pop Up Ecosystem 7 Webinar “Dementia in Covid-19 Times”

June 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free

Speakers confirmed:  Transformational Value of Telecare for people living independently by Wendy Hugoosgift Contreras​, Global Proposition Director at Tunstall B.V.

Find out more »

ATA2020 Conference & Expo

June 22 @ 8:00 am - June 26 @ 5:00 pm

ECHAlliance are to partner again with the ATA during the ATA2020 in a session "Hope In COVID Times” looking at examples of where Rapid Deployment of Existing Digital Health Solutions has taken place because of COVID-19 and at a scale and pace not seen before. About ATA2020 Conference & Expo 150+ speakers. 6 tracks. 50+ sessions. You don’t want to miss the first-ever virtual #telehealth conference from the American Telemedicine Association.  From June 22-26, the ATA2020 Virtual Conference brings you a multi-day, multi-track…

Find out more »

Pop-Up Ecosystem 8 Webinar “Data Donation – What has changed in Covid-19 Times”

June 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free
Find out more »

Webinar- CONNECTING THE FRONT-LINE AND SUPPORTING LOCAL GOVERNMENT WITH THE IMPACT OF COVID-19

June 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free
Find out more »

July 2020

Pop-Up Ecosystem “Canada and Europe Tackle COVID-19 and Isolation”

July 2 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free
Find out more »
+ Export Events