Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Star and Linus Webinar: the technologies enabling aging in place

February 2 @ 5:00 pm 6:00 pm

By 2030, 1 in 5 people will be over 65. While this presents challenges for the global healthcare system, it’s also an incredible opportunity for companies to provide HealthTech, MedTech and Digital Healthcare solutions that will help enable what’s projected to be a $7.6 trillion Longevity Economy.

In this future-forward webinar plus live Q&A, we’ll unpack change drivers, emerging technologies and demographic changes alongside the product engineering and technical considerations essential for driving MedTech innovation. Join the discussion with @LinusHealth and Star’s HealthTech Practice on February 2, 2022 8 am PST/11 am EST/5 pm CET.

  • Experts: Sean Lorenz, Director of Product Management at Linus Health, and Geoffrey Parker, Technology Director HealthTech at Star
  • Topic: Health 2030: the technologies enabling aging in place
  • When: Feb 2 at 8 am PT/11 am EDT/ 5 pm CET

Where: Online webinar

Discover more about Star:

Star is a global consultancy firm that crafts bold endgames and remarkable products that make healthcare more accessible, engaging and user-centric. Partnering with Fortune 500s and high-potential startups, we bring digital health innovations to market. We are strongly focused on building regulated software products and can support external audits with notified bodies or market regulators. We are ISO14971  ISO 13485 & 27001 certified and have completed a variety of FDA cleared and HIPAA-compliant projects.

EnglishFrenchItalianPortugueseSpanish