Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EU Japan IPARK Ecosystem Gathering

1st September 2021 @ 4:00 pm

Time: 4pm (Japan) 9am (CEST) 8am (BST)

Welcome 

  • Koki Nakagawa , Head, Commercial & Business Development, Communications, Shonan iPark 

ECHAlliance and Connecting the Dots with the ECHAlliance Ecosystem Network 

  • Andy Bleaden, Director Ecosystem and Membership at ECHAlliance

IPARK Introduction

  • Koki Nakagawa, Head, Commercial & Business Development, Communications, Shonan iPark 

TIM Network

  • Ursula Hultkvist Bengtsson, CEO and Founder at MultiHelix AB

Massive AI penetration into Healthcare

  • Nobutaka Ishikawa, Representative Director, AI Dynamics Japan 

Doing business in Health between Europe and Japan – experience from Scotland

  • Janette Hughes, Director of Planning and Performance Digital Health & Care Innovation Centre Scotland
EnglishFrenchItalianPortugueseSpanish